Express pizza dough

Magyarul  

Express pizza dough

Recipe source: ReceptNeked.hu
http://receptneked.hu/teszta/gyors-bogres-pizzateszta/
Since this recipe is in Hungarian, You can find a basic but handy vocabulary here to figure out  what kind of ingredients you need.

If I have to cook something quickly, pizza is one of the best ideas. I like it because it never will be boring, since there are endless variations on the one theme.

I rapidly prepared the dough first in 5 minutes. The quantities in the recipe were enough for one individual (medium) pizza or two small ones. You can see the real attributions on the pics. So let’s consider this when you will start the baking and feel free to double or triple the quantities if it’s needed.

I have two, own recipes for pizza bases: tomato and creamy sauce. Let’s see what you need for one individual pizza. To prepare the tomato sauce, I mixed 1 tbsp concentrated tomato paste with 1 tbsp olive oil and added a pinch of sugar, salt and garlic salt, some oregano and basil (fresh is the best).

For the creamy sauce I made a simple Bèchamel: melted 1 tbsp of butter on the stove then added a heaped tsp flour then about 50 ml milk and cooked it till it became creamy. If you think it’s too thick, let’s add more milk (start with an additional tbsp). I normally add salt, pepper and nutmeg to this sauce, but now I grated some matured cheddar straight in the pot and stirred it till it became smooth. But you can use the simple Bèchamel without extra cheese as well.

These are my basic pizza sauces, but you should be creative and create your personal favourite while add some extra ingredients.

For example, this time I added some chili powder to the tomato sauce and replaced the simple olive oil with a special, chili and garlic infused olive oil, since hubby loves spicy stuff. After I prepared the sauces and toppings, I put some flour on my hands then stretched the pizza dough to get a nice round shape, and placed it in the tin, but you can use a round cake tin too. I normally use baking paper to cover my tins, cause I like to finish the washing up asap.

On his pizza the toppings were: spicy pizza pepperoni, mushroom and sweet corn and my cheese mixture (matured cheddar, gouda, pizza mozzarella, smoked cheese). I prefer creamy base more. This time I added some dill to the Bèchamel, then put some roasted chicken breast and sweet corn on my pizza together with the cheese mixture.

 

Do you like this recipe?
Follow the Holy Whisk Blog on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter
to be the first who read the latest blog posts.

IMG_3422

• • •

Villámgyors pizzatészta

Recept forrása: ReceptNeked.hu
http://receptneked.hu/teszta/gyors-bogres-pizzateszta/

Ha gyorsan kell összedobnom valamit, a pizza az egyik legjobb ötlet. Szeretem, mert sosem unalmas, hiszen végtelen variáció létezik erre az egy témára.

Első körben villámgyorsan, 5 perc alatt összedolgoztam a tésztát. A receptben lévő mennyiségek egy közepes pizzára vagy két kisebbre voltak elegendőek. A képeken láthatod a paramétereket. Ezt vedd számításba amikor elkezdesz sütni, és nyugodtan duplázd vagy triplázd a mennyiségeket, ha szükséges.

Két saját receptem van a pizza-alapokra: paradicsomos és tejszínes szósz. Akkor nézzük, miből mennyi kell egy közepes pizzára. A paradicsomos szószhoz összekevertem 1 evőkanál sűrített paradicsomot 1 kanál olíva olajjal és hozzáadtam egy csipet cukrot, sót és fokhagyma sót, némi oregánót és bazsalikomot (frissen a legjobb).

A tejszínes szószhoz egyszerű bechamelt készítettem: a tűzhelyen felolvasztottam egy kanál vajat, hozzàadtam egy púpozott teáskanál lisztet és kb 50 ml tejet. Ha túl sűrűnek találod, adj hozzá még egy kis tejet (kezdd egy evőkanálnyival). Sóval, borssal és szerecsendióval szoktam ízesíteni a bechamelt, de ez alkalommal reszeltem bele egy kis cheddart is, majd addig kevergettem amíg a szósz egyenletes, sima állagú nem lett. Persze használhatod a sima sajt nélküli bechamelt is.

Ezek az alap pizzaszószaim, de légy kreatív és alkosd meg a saját kedvenced néhány plusz hozzávaló segítségével.

Például ez alkalommal adtam egy kis chilit a paradicsomos alaphoz és a sima olíva olajat egy speciális, chilis-fokhagymás ízesítésű olíva olajjal helyettesítettem, mivel a férjem szereti, ha fűszeresebb, csípősebb az étel. Mikor elkészültek a szószok és előkészítettem a feltéteket, belisztezett kézzel kerekre nyújtottam a pizzatésztát és egy tepsibe tettem, de akár tortaformában is kinyújthatod. Általában sütőpapírral borítom a tepsijeimet, mert a mosogatással mihamarabb szeretek végezni.

Erre a pizzára az alábbi feltétek kerültek: fűszeres paprikás szalámi, gomba, csemege kukorica és az általam készített sajtkeverék (cheddar, gouda, pizza mozzarella, füstölt sajt). Én a tejszínes alapot kedvelem jobban. A bechamelbe kaprot szórtam, majd a pizzámra tettem még pirított csirkemellet, csemege kukoricát és került rá a sajtkeverékből is.

 

Tetszett a recept?
Kövesd a Holy Whisk Blog Facebook, Instagram valamint Twitter oldalát,
és értesülj Te elsőként a legújabb blog posztokról.

Leave a Reply

