Pan-roasted turkey breast with salad

Magyarul  

Pan-roasted turkey breast with salad

First of all… sorry that I was not so active in the last few days, but the reason is so lovely. Two weeks ago we finally moved a step forward and found our dream home, then created our own private life again after we’ve left at shared places in the previous one and half year.

So today we moved over everything till the last needle, and after I spent the whole day with arranging our stuff, I prepared a quick but yummy dinner for my husband. This is one of his favourites, and made him so happy when he arrived home after a long workday.

I seared turkey breast fillet slices in a frying pan, used simply salt and pepper, but I also added freshly ground some from Jamie Oliver’s Szechuan Chilli & Ginger Salt. 

I chopped some slices of bread into small cubes and put into a clean and dry pan then toasted till the pieces got nice golden brown colour.

Finally I put some fresh salad mix on the plate, sprinkled with the crispy bread cubes, placed two fillets on the top then poured some garlic and chilli infused oil on it… So easy!

 

Do you like this recipe?
Follow the Holy Whisk Blog on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter
to be the first who read the latest blog posts.

img_1221

• • •

Pirított pulykamell filé salátával

Először is… ne haragudj, hogy nem voltam túl aktív az elmúlt napokban, de ennek nagyszerű oka van. Két héttel ezelőtt végre előrébb léptünk és megtaláltuk álmaink otthonát, ahol végre újra megteremthetjük a privát életterünket miután az elmúlt másfél évben mindig valakivel osztoznunk kellett.

Ma tehát az utolsó kis szöget is átfurikáztuk és miután az egész napot a cuccaink elrendezésével töltöttem, egy gyors és finom vacsorát készítettem a férjemnek. Ez az egyik kedvence és eléggé megörült neki amikor hazaért egy hosszú, munkában töltött nap után.

Serpenyőben megpirítottam a pulykamell filé szeleteket, szimplán sót és borsot használtam, de még frissen hozzá őröltem egy kicsit Jamie Oliver Szecsuáni Chilli és Gyömbér sójából.

Néhány szelet kenyeret felkockáztam és egy tiszta, száraz serpenyőbe tettem majd aranybara színűre pirítottam.

Végül némi friss salátakeveréket tettem a tányérra, megszórtam a ropogós kenyérkockákkal, ráhelyeztem két szelet filét és meglocsoltam fokhagyma és chilli ízesítésű olíva olajjal… Olyan egyszerű!

 

Tetszett a recept?
Kövesd a Holy Whisk Blog Facebook, Instagram valamint Twitter oldalát,
és értesülj Te elsőként a legújabb blog posztokról.

Leave a Reply

