Spaghetti with chicken and bacon in creamy parmesan sauce

Magyarul  

Spaghetti with chicken and bacon in creamy parmesan sauce

It’s a typical menu idea on a workday… easy, quick and good enough if you have to heat it up later at the canteen.

I put a pot full of salty water to the stove. I chopped the bacon and chicken fillet then put in a frying pan, added some oil, salt, pepper, a clove of pressed garlic, oregano and thyme and seared it a little bit. When the chicken turned to white and there are no rare parts I added 300 ml doubble cream (let’s do it according your preferences, I like when it’s more saucy), and grated some parmesan straight into the pan. When the sauce became thicker it’s ready to serve, so I removed the pan from the stove.

During the preparation of the sauce, the water started to boil so I put the spaghetti in, then cooked to al dente. On the package of the pasta you can find the suggested cooking time… it’s good to follow that, if you would like to get the perfect doneness.

 

Do you like this recipe?
Follow the Holy Whisk Blog on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter
to be the first who read the latest blog posts.

IMG_6977

• • •

 

Spagetti csirkével és szalonnával tejszínes parmezán szószban

Ez egy tipikus menü-ötlet munanapokra… könnyű, gyors és elég finom akkor is, ha az ebédlőben fel kell melegíteni.

Egy lábas sós vizet feltettem a tűzhelyre. Összevágtam a szalonnát és a csirkemell filét majd egy serpenyőbe tettem, hozzáadtam némi olajat, sót, borsot, egy gerezd préselt fokhagymát, oregánót, kakukkfüvet és kissé megpirítottam. Amikor a csirke kifehéredett és már nincsenek nyers részei, hozzáöntöttem 300 ml sűrű főzőtejszínt (úgy csináld ahogy Te a legjobbnak látod, én úgy szeretem, ha szószosabb), és egyenesen a serpenyőbe reszeltem egy kis parmezánt. Amikor a szósz besűrűsödött, akkor már tálalható is, így lehúztam a serpenyőt a tűzről.

A szósz elkészítése közben a víz forrni kezdett, így beletettem a spagettit és al dente-re főztem. A tészta csomagolásán megtalálod a javasolt főzési időt… ezt érdemes követni, ha tökéletes végeredményt szeretnél.

 

Tetszett a recept?
Kövesd a Holy Whisk Blog Facebook, Instagram valamint Twitter oldalát,
és értesülj Te elsőként a legújabb blog posztokról.

Leave a Reply

